Home » Reviews

Latest Reviews

4Mudders 5x7 LED Headlight YJ XJ
by Mike XJ on Friday March 25, 2016
4Mudders 5x7 LED Headlight YJ XJ What is the power wire that is coming off the plug for? **the power wire is for the angel eyes. Most customers hook it up to the running lights**

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
5 of 5 Stars!
4Mudders 5x7 LED Headlight YJ XJ
by Tim on Thursday February 25, 2016
4Mudders 5x7 LED Headlight YJ XJ Very nice set of lights. I bought these for my YJ 2 months ago. They were easy to install. Plug and play. Been very happy with the quality. They really light up the road/woods. With the brights on they are super bright. For the price you can't beat these! I would buy these again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
5 of 5 Stars!
4Mudders 75w 7" LED Headlight, Pair
by Chris on Monday February 01, 2016
4Mudders 75w 7" LED Headlight, Pair Just purchased these lights this weekend at the Dayton Off Road Expo. Got home and installed them on our 2012 Wrangler JK. The guys at 4Mudders were great at giving me a lil tip on installing them before I left the show which made install a breeze. These lights are bright! They look awesome on the the Jeep. 4Mudders also throws in the anti-flicker modules which is awesome there is no dreaded LED flicker on these lights. Definitely a great purchase if your looking for new headlights!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
5 of 5 Stars!
4Mudders 4" Round LED Tail Light
by Joe H on Tuesday January 27, 2015
4Mudders 4" Round LED Tail Light Used this to replace the stock lamps in my JK rear. I wired a resister to prevent rapid flash. They work great and light up very bright. Can't complain for less than 30 bucks a pair.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
5 of 5 Stars!
4Mudders 6" 30w Single Row CREE LED Bar Light
by Joe H on Tuesday January 27, 2015
4Mudders 6" 30w Single Row CREE LED Bar Light This product fits my ace rear bumper with carrier. There are two slots in the bumper for 6" ridgid light bars. Those are easily 300 a piece for a back up light! I took the chance at saving 500 dollars and bought these lights a year ago. After a summer of hard wheeling they are still going strong. They have been submerged and rattled around and keep on lighting up. The output is great and easily outshines the stock lamps. Long story short you can't go wrong with this product for the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
5 of 5 Stars!
4Mudders 6" 30w Single Row CREE LED Bar Light
by Joe Heyob on Monday July 28, 2014
4Mudders 6" 30w Single Row CREE LED Bar Light Love these lights so far. They have the same/close enough mounts as the more expensive rigid 6" light bar. The price for two was under half the name brand. I've owned both rigid and theses lights and the finish/build quality looks identical. These lights are not cheap plastic knockoffs. They are metal body and metal fasteners. I installed these in my ace rear bumper 4 months ago and have been beating on them all this season. They have been submerged multiple times. They have been knocked hard when I come off ledges and hit the bumper. So far all LEDs light up and very bright. They put my old back up lights to shame. If you are looking for a good small LED bar that puts out good light I recommend this product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
5 of 5 Stars!
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 31 reviews) 12345...Next »